Skip to content

Funko Pop! Rocks: Def Leppard - Rick Savage

---> 0
Sold out
Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
Original price
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99
From Funko. Bring a massive soundwave of new wave British heavy metal to your collection with Pop! lead singer Joe Elliott, drummer Rick Allen, bassist Rick Savage, guitarist Phil Collen and guitarist Vivian Campbell. Each Pop! Figure stands about 3 3/4" tall and comes in a window box for display.